Who Needs a Monkey?

Tonight I will go to circus
I will paint my face in black
No I am not the morbid joker
I am the monkey on Lyla’s back.

Lets walk across these robes
so thin and nearly loose
Lets walk risking the fall
for I have nothing to lose

Lets be blown off those canons
for I heard, Its a hell of a ride
below us mothers and sons
stealing glimpes of Lyla’s ass.

when their jaws dropped to hit the floor
a lion came out one’s mouth to roar
All hailing the pink panties wrapping lyla’s fairest ass.
Am I not a lucky monky to be riding Lyla as we blast.

Oh canon, speak to your friend the king-sized clown.
We need someone to greet when we we reach the ground.

Canon, turn off those lights
and send those people home
I am not a fan for audience
when I need to be alone

Clown, come closer here my friend
tonight you will be the dearest
don’t speak to no-one of what I’d say
for my words to you are secerts to the rest.

Lyla? ….
She’s gone.
Yalla!, everybody
Go Home.

such a lonely monkey I wound up to be
with a canon and a clown
well, i still have my funny hat on,
why not have a party, and invite the town.

October 2008

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment